Get It Together People!

I was online reading the updates from yesterday. I just need to say, now is not the time for politics. Now is the time to love and support the families with presents under the tree for their babies that won’t be opened this year.

It broke my heart to read the comments that some people wrote on blogs, Facebook and twitter. What is wrong with this country? Pointing fingers and being just plan ugly.

 I don’t care what God you pray to, or who you voted for in the election. My goodness, babies have died and if you can see that something is wrong with you!

If this is not a wake-up call for our nation to pull their heads out, then I am afraid nothing will communicate that fact. I find myself truly afraid for the future of our children.

Leave a Reply

