Couponing and Freebees

I know that I have not posted in a little over a week. I have been very busy with my full-time paying job and organizing my new coupon binder. However, today I claim VICTORY. My coupon binder is a work of art and my job will slow down for a least the new week.  Over the next few weeks, I will be posting a new blog featuring Wholly Guacamole Products with a fantastic giveaway of their products, tons of new pictures of the family and our life in the burbs, and a few posts on topics of interest.

Along with this short updated I wanted to show you a picture of my FREE PRODUCTS from Proctor and Gamble. This box arrived on my door step via Fed Ex last week. Just one of the many gifts I received by attending Blogher 11.

Free Products from Proctor and Gamble

Leave a Reply

