The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

The kids have been out of school for two weeks. With that said I am now counting down to the mos t wonderful time of the year. Today in target I saw the signs that indeed it is coming. THE FIRST DAY of school. In my would this is in fact the most wonder time of the year.

The first day of the school means that, the house will stay clean for more then 15 minutes. The first day of school mean that the house will be quite for more the 5 minutes. I will not hear the yelling, “mom make him stop!”

Don’t get me wrong I love my children. They make me laugh, cry and I am their biggest cheerleaders and believe me I pay a lot of money to be their cheerleader, football and cheer-leading is not cheap. But with all that is holy…. they need to go back to school.

Leave a Reply

