Yes- I Can!!! – Let’s Try this again.

Yes I CAN!!!! Although, I may be a bit done right now, Yes I CAN!! You probably know I started a challenge this month to blog everyday and workout everyday. And wouldn’t you know it – things began to fall out of the sky to prevent me from reaching my goal. So I started to give up, but I had a long talk with myself (you know you talk to yourself to) and I have decided that although, I did not meet the 30 day challenge I will not give up. I will continue to push forward. A few days will not define who I am (I am not a quitter). SOOOO, I am back in the saddle again. Back to blogging and back to the gym, I will go. I will make my 30 day challenge. It may not be in the month of April as I had hoped, but I will keep pushing till I make it because I WILL NOT GIVE UP. YES I CAN!!!

Leave a Reply

