The Great Paper Plate Debate

In our home we have an on-going debate. I call it the great paper plate debate. The children and I do not mind eating on paper plates. The Man – will not. Period the end. I have a few questions…why?? Is this a man thing? Is this a “because I can” thing? What in the world is it? I don’t understand. If you use paper plate it is less work in the end. O’ wait, is it because The Man refuses to wash dish. Please fell free to comment. I must find an answer to this great mystery.

Leave a Reply

